Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Andreas Steenkolk
andreas.steenkolk@tsv-wewer.de
0171 2674480

1. Kassierer
Andre Wenkemann
andre.wenkemann@tsv-wewer.de
0160 99144620


Beirat

Unterstützender Geschäftsführer
Dennis Koterba
dennis.koterba@tsv-wewer.de
0151 15293793

Jugendobmann
Zur Zeit nicht besetzt



Passwesen
Gilbert Borgmann
gilbert.borgmann@tsv-wewer.de


Breitensport

Abteilungsleitung
Conny Bücker
conny.buecker@tsv-wewer.de
05251 930754


Leichtathletik-Lauftreff

Abteilungsleitung
Birgit Claes
bclaes@gmx.de
05251 1841998

Lauftreffleitung
Marion Böttcher
w-m.boettcher@t-online.de
05251 93291


2. Vorsitzender
Ralf Spenner
ralf.spenner@tsv-wewer.de
0176 23569649











Unterstützender Kassierer
Lukas Lujka
lukas.jujka@web.de
0157 72634212

Schiedrichterobmann
Bülent Kurt
buelent.kurt@tsv-wewer.de
0162 1376758

Technik
Karsten Wübbeke
karsten.wuebbeke@tsv-wewer.de
0172 2735527





Kassiererin
Yvonne Schmidtmeier
yvonne.schmidtmeier@tsv-wewer.de
0151 58380327






Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Johannes Spenner
johannes.spenner@tsv-wewer.de
0176 50902638


Geschäftsführer
Erik Reifenberger
reifenberger@tsv-wewer.de
0151 10662573











Unterstützender Kassierer
Markus Wille
markus.wille@tsv-wewer.de
0174 3693271

Medien
Marcel Wenkemann
marcel.wenkemann@tsv-wewer.de
0170 9324394










Kassiererin Ropeskipping
Beate Vockel
beate.vockel@tsv-wewer.de
05251 930669






Kassiererin
Monika Steinkuhle
monika.steinkuhle@tsv-wewer.de
0173 9746211