Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Andreas Steenkolk
andreas.steenkolk@tsv-wewer.de
0171 2674480

1. Kassierer
Andre Wenkemann
andre.wenkemann@tsv-wewer.de
0160 99144620


Beirat

Unterstützender Geschäftsführer
Vakant



Jugenkoordinator
André Hopf
andre.hopf@tsv-wewer.de
0152 21801177

Passwesen
Gilbert Borgmann
gilbert.borgmann@tsv-wewer.de


Breitensport

Abteilungsleitung
Conny Bücker
conny.buecker@tsv-wewer.de
05251 930754


Leichtathletik-Lauftreff

Abteilungsleitung
Birgit Claes
bclaes@gmx.de
05251 1841998

Lauftreffleitung
Marion Böttcher
marion.boettcher@tsv-wewer.de
05251 93291


2. Vorsitzender
Dennis Koterba
dennis.koterba@tsv-wewer.de
0151 15293793











Stv. Jugendkoordinator
Lukas Lujka
lukas.jujka@web.de
0157 72634212

Schiedsrichterobmann
Christian Danne
christian.danne@tsv-wewer.de
0170 2092606

Technik
Karsten Wübbeke
karsten.wuebbeke@tsv-wewer.de
0172 2735527





Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin
Astrid Augustin
augustin.haberaecker@tsv-wewer.de







Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Johannes Spenner
johannes.spenner@tsv-wewer.de
0176 50902638


Geschäftsführer
Ralf Spenner
ralf.spenner@tsv-wewer.de
0176 23569649











Unterstützender Kassierer
Markus Wille
markus.wille@tsv-wewer.de
0174 3693271

Medien
Marcel Wenkemann
marcel.wenkemann@tsv-wewer.de
0170 9324394










Kassiererin
Kirsten Wittmann
kirsten.wittmann@tsv-wewer.de







Kassiererin
Monika Steinkuhle
monika.steinkuhle@tsv-wewer.de
0173 9746211